Sheet and blown glass
Glass blocks
Industrial glass products
Protective welding glass
House goods




           
catalog Glass blocks
Industrial Interior

In 2002 launch of modern computerized equipment manufactured by German firm Walter for moulding modern interior glass blocks took place at the plant. Due to unique technical capabilities of this equipment, interior glass blocks of Star’Glass company are commensurable to the similar products of world's manufacturers in terms of quality and design.
Now one can say that such an item as a glass block got a second birth at the plant of Star’Glass. Engineers of the company managed to improve that item’s operational and aesthetic characteristics considerably, and in the end of day, to change completely a doleful, “Soviet-like” outlook of the domestically produced glass blocks. Now it’s a modern, multifunctional, building material of high quality at a reasonable price. That is new outlook of Russian glass block.
The plant of Star’Glass company has been manufacturing glass blocks for more than 40 years. The plant has modern molding equipment and its own foundry that allow us to modify pattern, form and size of glass block at a customer’s choice. Great technical capabilities of Walter’s equipment combined with our two-century tradition of color glass manufacturing let us impart to the product different shades and colors.
Glass blocks of Star’Glass show the best European quality at a reasonable price.

            
[About Starglass] [History] [News] Catalog [Our partners] [Services] [Feedback] [Guestbook]

Цветное листовое стекло
Стеклоблоки
Светотехническая продукция
Защитное стекло (ТИСС)
Посуда и ТНП



Rambler's Top100

           
каталог продукции Стеклоблоки
Промышленные Интерьерные

В 2002 году на предприятии компании Star’Glass состоялся запуск новейшей автоматизированной линии немецкой фирмы Walter по производству современных интерьерных стеклоблоков. Благодаря уникальным техническим возможностям этой линии, стеклоблоки компании Star’Glass не уступают по своему дизайну и качеству аналогичной продукции мировых производителей.
Теперь можно с уверенность утверждать, что на заводе Star’Glass отечественный стеклоблок получил свое второе рождение. Инженеры компании смогли значительно улучшить его эксплуатационные и эстетические характеристики, полностью изменив имидж стеклоблока отечественного производства как унылого наследия советской эпохи. Современный, многофункциональный, высококачественный строительный материал по доступной цене - вот новое лицо российского стеклоблока.
Промышленным производством стеклоблоков завод компании Star’Glass занимается уже более 40 лет. На заводе Star’Glass существует отлаженное формовое хозяйство и собственный литейный цех, что позволяет варьировать рисунок, форму и размер стеклоблока по желанию заказчика. Широкие технические возможности оборудования фирмы Walter и наши двухвековые традиции варки цветного стекла позволяют уже в массе придавать стеклоблокам различные цвета и оттенки.
Стеклоблоки Star’Glass – лучшее европейской качество по лучшей российской цене!

            
[О компании] [История] [Новости] Продукция [Партнеры ] [Услуги] [Контакт] [Гостевая книга]